Nuestro equipo

Personal Administrativo 

  • Raziel Acevedo, Director; centroeducativoucr@cielucr.com

  • Lincy Briceño, Gestión financiera; gestiondecobros@cielucr.com

  • Angie Pizarro, Coordinadora Académica; centroeducativoucr@cielucr.com

Formadores Complementarios 

  • Noel Cubillo. Educación Física; noel.cubillo@cielucr.com

  • Daniel Juárez, Educación Musical;

  • Antony Salas, Docente Educación tecnológica; anthony.salas@cielucr.com

Formadores de Preescolar

  • Yaritza Cruz. Preescolar;

  • Aurora Aguilar, Preescolar; aurora.aguilar@cielucr.com

  • Paula Rojas, Preescolar;

  • Karla Bustos, Asistente.

  •  Nohely Navarro, Asistente.

Formadores de Idioma

  • Mary Criss Johnson. Teacher; mary.johnson@cielucr.com

  • Audry Sandoval Ramírez. Teacher; audry.sandoval@cielucr.com

  • Jiam Khider. Teacher;

Formadores de Primaria

  • Ruth Villavicencio Vigil. Docente Guía; ruth.villavicencio@cielucr.com

  • Yeiny Chavarria Grigalba. Docente Guía; yeiny.chavarria@cielucr.com

  • Marlon Mena Bolaños. Docente Guía; marlon.mena@cielucr.com

  • Karen Obando, Docente Guía; karen.obando@cielucr.com

  • Abraham Carrillo, Docente Guía; abraham.carrillo@cielucr.com

  • Hugo Angulo, Docente Guía;