ATENCIÓN A PADRES

Docente Día Hora Solicitud de Cita
  Inter II. Aurora Aguilar Lunes 12:00md  – 1:20pm aurora.aguilar@cielucr.com
  Trans. María Dimas Viernes 12:00md – 1:20pm mariventuraucr@gmail.com
 1°. Karen Obando Martes 8:35am – 9:45am karen.obando@cielucr.com
  1°. Mayra Salas Lunes 12:00md – 1:20pm  maalesaca18@gmail.com
  2°. Yeiny Chavarria Miércoles 1:30pm – 2:50pm yeiny.chavarria@cielucr.com
  3°. Abraham Carrillo Jueves 1:30pm – 2:50pm abraham.carrillo@cielucr.com
  4°. Ruth Villavicencio Martes 12:00md – 1:20pm ruth.villavicencio@cielucr.com
  5° Marlon Mena Miércoles 7:00am – 8:20am marlon.mena@cielucr.com
  6°. Angie Pizarro Miércoles 1:30pm – 2:50pm angie.pizarro@cielucr.com
 Teacher Mary Criss Miércoles 12:00 md – 01:20 pm mary.johnson@cielucr.com
  Teacher Audry Jueves 1:30pm – 2:50pm audry.sandoval@cielucr.com
 Educ Física. Noel Cubillo  Martes  12:00md – 1:20pm noel.cubillo@cielucr.com
  Educ Musical. Josiph H. Miércoles 10:05am – 11:25am josiph.hernandez@cielucr.com
  Educ Tec. Anthony Salas Miércoles 1:30pm – 2:50pm anthony.salas@cielucr.com
  Educ Ambiental. Daniella B. Jueves 12:00md – 1:20pm dani031109@gmail.com
  Educ Artística. Yessika Masis Martes 1:30pm – 2:10pm jmasis@live.com
 Ética. Pamela Mora Lunes  7:00am – 8:20am pamela.mora@cielucr.com